Skip to main content

How to delete my NordPass Business account

Introduction

This article will show you how to delete your NordPass Business account.

 

Before your start

  • Note that when we delete your account, we may retain certain information (such as billing information) for legitimate business purposes to comply with legal or regulatory obligations. Read more about our data processing practices in our Privacy Policy (Business) applicable to NordPass Business accounts.

 

Here's what to do 

  1. Open our Business contact form.
  2. Enter your contact email address, write a subject, and select whether you are currently using NordPass for a business solution.
  3. Next, select "Delete your account" in the "Please choose your issue below" box. 
  4. Optionally, write a subject, your organization’s title, select whether your organization was created in the U.S. or EU data center, and attach files.
  5. Choose a reason for deleting your account, and explain it further in the description box.
  6. Click the “Submit” button, and our support team will contact you within the next 24 hours to help.

 

Additional tips

  • We highly recommend exporting your saved items, as account deletion removes them, depending on your organization's policy.
  • NordPass Business account deletion can only be initiated by a Business account owner.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!