How to remove a person from an organization?

Please note that in order to remove a person from your organization, you will have to be logged in to the B2B Admin panel as an Admin.

To do so, go to the Active tab, locate the member you wish to remove, click on the 3-dots icon located by the right side, and select the Delete option.

If you wish to temporarily suspend the members access to your organization's vault, click on the 3-dots icon located by the right side, and select the Suspend option.

Users that have been deleted, will permanently lose access to your organization’s vault, while suspended user accounts can be activated once more, and regain the access. To activate a suspended account, go to the Suspended tab, and click the Activate button.

Please note that if you wish to remove a member that is already suspended from your organization’s vault, you will have to locate the member in the Suspended tab, and click the Delete button.