If you decide to delete your account, you will lose all of the information that you have stored inside the NordPass vault.
In order to delete your NordPass account, please contact our Customer Support team.
Please note, that the removal of your account, will require the verification of your identity and you may need to send us several letters for confirmation.
In addition, since all of the Nord products' databases are connected, if we were to delete only your NordPass account, the basic information as your e-mail address would still be visible in our system in case there is an existing NordVPN or NordLocker account.
In order to delete all of your data, we would need to delete all of your Nord accounts.