You can change between billing plans when using our service. You can simply do it on your profile while logged in to your Nord Account by clicking on the View Details and you will see a Manage plan button. After that, select a different subscription plan that you like and it will top up your last subscription.
Please note, that you would also need to cancel the old plan so it does not get renewed and you will not be automatically charged once the initial plan expires.
Please note that it is not possible to change from a Premium plan to a Family Premium plan subscription.
If you have any questions or issues, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success team for some guidance.